Turnberry Isle Apartments

Hours

Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.4 - (68 reviews)
36
4
2
2
24
Read Our 68 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.4 - (68 reviews)
36
4
2
2
24
  • Nellie Tolbert


    Jan 25th, 2024

  • Brandon Kole

    Ruben and Rachel have been super heroes while my partner has been in the hospital for a month. Ruben has helped me get the apartment ready and Rachel Brittany and Blanca have been an emotional support. Thanks guys, TIFFs treats on the way!
    Jan 18th, 2024

  • The Student

    09/24/2023 These people lie and don't care about the cost then generate fake reviews about customer service. They also do switch and bait on pricing. I was disgusted, that I drove 5 hours with a confirmed reservation. Via chat, because they never answered the phone to have Brittany say oops; the advertised pricing was a accident. She then after delivering that with a straight face of no concern about my drive or wasted gas, try and sell the unit at 3x the advertised rate. I advised this is false advertisement and she said she was the manager and mistakes happen. I wouldn't give them my business. If you would lie upfront, no telling what is behind that door. Also, Parking is a big issue, there was no spaces and one of the residents told me people often parked in assigned parking without regard. Don't waste your time they are just tenant surfing opportunist with piss poor concern for their occupants.
    Oct 5th, 2023

  • Biniam Girmay

    I've been living in this apartment since 2020. It's worth noting that before I left, the apartment management conducted an inspection and assured me that everything was in good condition. However, despite their initial approval, I was later hit with unexpected charges and fees. This inconsistency in their assessment and billing practices has been frustrating and disappointing. The management cant even give an answer and not willing to talk thats not fair for some one who stayed for 3 years!
    Oct 3rd, 2023

  • VMJGL

    Good place to live, very quiet, the manager Blanca is an excellent person and her very friendly assistant, the maintenance staff, Mr. Luis, respond to fix your repairs immediately. Thanks to all the staff. Sincerely, the Vera family.
    Aug 28th, 2023

Read Our 68 Reviews

About
Turnberry Isle Apartments

Turnberry Isle Apartments is located at 15190 Prestonwood Blvd in Dallas, Texas 75248. Turnberry Isle Apartments can be contacted via phone at 844-336-0572 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   844-336-0572

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Turnberry Isle Apartments?

A The phone number for Turnberry Isle Apartments is: 844-336-0572.


Q Where is Turnberry Isle Apartments located?

A Turnberry Isle Apartments is located at 15190 Prestonwood Blvd, Dallas, TX 75248


Q What is the internet address for Turnberry Isle Apartments?

A The website (URL) for Turnberry Isle Apartments is: https://www.tiapts.com/?rcstdid=Mg==-YRjTEizZPgM=


Q What days are Turnberry Isle Apartments open?

A Turnberry Isle Apartments is open:
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Turnberry Isle Apartments rated?

A Turnberry Isle Apartments has a 3.4 Star Rating from 68 reviewers.

Hours

Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Turnberry Isle Apartments

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 68 Reviews )
36
4
2
2
24
Write a Review

Nellie Tolbert on Google

image

Business Response on Google Jan 25th, 2024
Hello Nellie, Thank you for the 5-star review of our community! We take great pride in creating an optimal living environment for our residents to call home, and we are glad it shows. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.Gaines Investment Trust858-454-0322

Brandon Kole on Google

image Ruben and Rachel have been super heroes while my partner has been in the hospital for a month. Ruben has helped me get the apartment ready and Rachel Brittany and Blanca have been an emotional support. Thanks guys, TIFFs treats on the way!

Business Response on Google Feb 2nd, 2024
Hello Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our community. We are glad that our team has provided you with friendly and courteous service. It is a pleasure to have you as our resident, and we are delighted you are here. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.Gaines Investment Trust858-454-0322

The Student on Google

image 09/24/2023
These people lie and don't care about the cost then generate fake reviews about customer service. They also do switch and bait on pricing. I was disgusted, that I drove 5 hours with a confirmed reservation. Via chat, because they never answered the phone to have Brittany say oops; the advertised pricing was a accident. She then after delivering that with a straight face of no concern about my drive or wasted gas, try and sell the unit at 3x the advertised rate. I advised this is false advertisement and she said she was the manager and mistakes happen. I wouldn't give them my business. If you would lie upfront, no telling what is behind that door. Also, Parking is a big issue, there was no spaces and one of the residents told me people often parked in assigned parking without regard. Don't waste your time they are just tenant surfing opportunist with piss poor concern for their occupants.

Business Response on Google Sep 10th, 2023
Hello,We're sorry to see your choice of rating and to hear that you had a negative experience. We're shocked to read some of your comments, as they do not represent the manner in which we operate our business. Please know that we respond individually to each review. However, we're sorry if it does not seem that way. We would love to investigate your specific concerns but cannot due to the anonymity of your post. Please feel free to contact our office if you wish to discuss these concerns further. We welcome all visitor and resident feedback and are happy to improve wherever possible. Thank you,Gaines Investment Trust858-454-0322

Biniam Girmay on Google

image I've been living in this apartment since 2020. It's worth noting that before I left, the apartment management conducted an inspection and assured me that everything was in good condition. However, despite their initial approval, I was later hit with unexpected charges and fees. This inconsistency in their assessment and billing practices has been frustrating and disappointing. The management cant even give an answer and not willing to talk thats not fair for some one who stayed for 3 years!

Business Response on Google Oct 14th, 2023
Hi Biniam,We're sorry to see your review but are confused by your comments, as they do not align with our records. We understand our team has been in touch to confirm the accuracy of your move-out statement. We never like to hear that a resident is displeased with their move-out charges. However, we always provide our residents with a detailed explanation of charges in conjunction with the amounts due. We operate with full transparency and never charge at move-out unless it is absolutely warranted, per the lease agreement. Please contact our on-site team if you have further questions about your move-out. Thank you for your time. We wish you the best in your future home.Kind regards,Management Team

VMJGL on Google

image Good place to live, very quiet, the manager Blanca is an excellent person and her very friendly assistant, the maintenance staff, Mr. Luis, respond to fix your repairs immediately.
Thanks to all the staff.
Sincerely, the Vera family.

Business Response on Google Sep 11th, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave Turnberry Isle Apartments a positive review. We’re so glad that you love living in our serene community with the best golf course views in Dallas! Our staff is passionate about making your apartment-living experience 5-Star. We hope you continue to enjoy living here for many years to come!

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 68 Reviews )
36
4
2
2
24

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Complex Near Me in Dallas, TX

Homestead Apartments
4611 Monarch St
Dallas, TX 75204
214-527-4162
( 11 Reviews )
Sedona Ranch
2749 Northaven Rd
Dallas, TX 75229
(972) 243-0888
( 115 Reviews )
Vista at Dallas
2345 N Houston St
Dallas, TX 75219
(214) 303-1644
( 72 Reviews )
Tides at North Dallas
13250 Emily Rd
Dallas, TX 75240
469-529-5136
( 149 Reviews )
Halston on Frankford
3702 Frankford Rd
Dallas, TX 75287
945-239-2846
( 284 Reviews )
Pythian Manor
2719 E Illinois Ave
Dallas, TX 75216
214-374-3334
( 3 Reviews )
The East Dallas Edition Apartments
5207 Columbia Ave
Dallas, TX 75214
( 5 Reviews )
Haverly Park Apartments
4701 Haverwood Ln
Dallas, TX 75287
(877) 255-6280
( 52 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading