Menklean LLC

Hours

Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed

Chamber Rating

3.5 - (8 reviews)
5
0
0
0
3
Read Our 8 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.5 - (8 reviews)
5
0
0
0
3
  • Louise Kennedy

    I requested from Olivia that I wanted to speak with her manager. I asked her 3 Xs if I could speak with him. She said that he called me but I o wasnt home. I replied doesnt he leave a VM message? Apparently not. I asked Olivia to call him 2 more times and call me back. Nothing. The deep clean that was done was way too overpriced. Nothing was dusted in bedroom or living room. Isnt dusting a major part of a deep clean?
    Nov 30th, 2023

  • Ruth Zarwolo

    The results were simply outstanding. From floors gleaming like new to a sparkling kitchen and immaculate bathrooms, the transformation was remarkable. Menklean's dedication to achieving exceptional results was evident in every aspect of their service. Thank you guys!
    Nov 2nd, 2023

  • John Moeller

    1. They missed their first appointment and rescheduled for a week later. 2. It was very clear verbally and in writing (confirmation from them) that the house was around 2500 sq. ft. and was a 4 bedroom and 2.5 baths. Owner of house agreed to have them only clean 2 bedrooms and 1.5 baths along, of course, with the rest of the house. 3. Two guys arrived 45 minutes late for the rescheduled cleaning and for some unknown and unbelievable reasoning they thought they were here to only clean 2 bedrooms and 1.5 baths. They were surprised and unprepared to clean the entire house. 4. I called Olivia and she was totally out of her realm. I cancelled the cleaning, told the two cleaners to leave, and pocketed the almost $200.00 in cash that was set aside for them. 5. Until I find another cleaner, I will take a couple hours each week and do this myself.
    Oct 31st, 2023

  • Diamond Jenkins

    Menklean cleaning service is the real deal! Their cleaning service for our office space is consistently outstanding. No detail is too small for their expert team, and I appreciate their touch. A clean and organized office is essential for our productivity, and they never disappoint. From the reception area to the conference rooms, they ensure every inch is spotless, creating a welcoming environment for our team and clients. I highly recommend Menklean for your office cleaning needs.
    Oct 16th, 2023

  • Chris Medina

    This business is a scam! Do not use this company! They showed up 45 minutes late to the job and then told me the charge was going up from $275 to $500 and they didn't have the proper equipment to clean. I said no I'm not paying double and now they're trying to charge me a cancelation fee! What a scam! When i told them not to charge me a ridculous cancelation fee i was hung up on. RUN away from this business. There are many better cleaning services that are actually also much cheaper!!
    Aug 2nd, 2023

Read Our 8 Reviews

About
Menklean LLC

Menklean LLC is located at 7244 Castor Ave #1388 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19149. Menklean LLC can be contacted via phone at 215-977-4333 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   215-977-4333

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Menklean LLC?

A The phone number for Menklean LLC is: 215-977-4333.


Q Where is Menklean LLC located?

A Menklean LLC is located at 7244 Castor Ave #1388, Philadelphia, PA 19149


Q What is the internet address for Menklean LLC?

A The website (URL) for Menklean LLC is: https://menklean.com/


Q What days are Menklean LLC open?

A Menklean LLC is open:
Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed


Q How is Menklean LLC rated?

A Menklean LLC has a 3.5 Star Rating from 8 reviewers.

Hours

Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
Menklean LLC

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 8 Reviews )
5
0
0
0
3
Write a Review

Louise Kennedy on Google

image I requested from Olivia that I wanted to speak with her manager. I asked her 3 Xs if I could speak with him. She said that he called me but I o wasnt home. I replied doesnt he leave a VM message? Apparently not. I asked Olivia to call him 2 more times and call me back. Nothing. The deep clean that was done was way too overpriced. Nothing was dusted in bedroom or living room. Isnt dusting a major part of a deep clean?


Ruth Zarwolo on Google

image The results were simply outstanding. From floors gleaming like new to a sparkling kitchen and immaculate bathrooms, the transformation was remarkable. Menklean's dedication to achieving exceptional results was evident in every aspect of their service. Thank you guys!

Business Response on Google Oct 16th, 2023
Thank you for hiring Menklean Cleaning Service in Philadelphia

John Moeller on Google

image 1. They missed their first appointment and rescheduled for a week later.
2. It was very clear verbally and in writing (confirmation from them) that the house was around 2500 sq. ft. and was a 4 bedroom and 2.5 baths. Owner of house agreed to have them only clean 2 bedrooms and 1.5 baths along, of course, with the rest of the house.
3. Two guys arrived 45 minutes late for the rescheduled cleaning and for some unknown and unbelievable reasoning they thought they were here to only clean 2 bedrooms and 1.5 baths. They were surprised and unprepared to clean the entire house.
4. I called Olivia and she was totally out of her realm. I cancelled the cleaning, told the two cleaners to leave, and pocketed the almost $200.00 in cash that was set aside for them.
5. Until I find another cleaner, I will take a couple hours each week and do this myself.


Diamond Jenkins on Google

image Menklean cleaning service is the real deal! Their cleaning service for our office space is consistently outstanding. No detail is too small for their expert team, and I appreciate their touch.
A clean and organized office is essential for our productivity, and they never disappoint. From the reception area to the conference rooms, they ensure every inch is spotless, creating a welcoming environment for our team and clients.
I highly recommend Menklean for your office cleaning needs.

Business Response on Google Oct 6th, 2023
It was our pleasure working to clean at your office.

Chris Medina on Google

image This business is a scam! Do not use this company! They showed up 45 minutes late to the job and then told me the charge was going up from $275 to $500 and they didn't have the proper equipment to clean. I said no I'm not paying double and now they're trying to charge me a cancelation fee! What a scam! When i told them not to charge me a ridculous cancelation fee i was hung up on. RUN away from this business. There are many better cleaning services that are actually also much cheaper!!


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 8 Reviews )
5
0
0
0
3

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Janitorial Service Near Me in Philadelphia, PA

T.U.C.S. SERVICES
615 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-413-3510
( 19 Reviews )
JG& A CLEANING SOLUTIONS
2954 N 3rd St
Philadelphia, PA 19133
(267) 258-0185
( 0 Reviews )
Bonds Cleaning llc
6605 Eastwood St
Philadelphia, PA 19149
215-452-9519
( 0 Reviews )
Glo With Glory, LLC
302 Devereaux Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19111
(215) 342-7787
( 10 Reviews )
Anna Maria's Cleaning Services Inc
5651 Frontenac St
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 422-2624
( 1 Reviews )
National Telecoin Corporation
600 N 4th St
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(215) 928-9875
( 0 Reviews )
Walk In The Shine

Philadelphia, PA
(215) 509-5508
( 1 Reviews )
Blue Crew Cleaning
4326 Loring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19136
( 2 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading