Hours

Friday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday:
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Chamber Rating

4.1 - (820 reviews)
436
186
96
32
70
Read Our 820 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.1 - (820 reviews)
436
186
96
32
70
  • David Cohen

    No working AC from May 14th to June 20th. Told by management that the tech was on the way multiple times, leading to us staying home for hours only for nobody to come. No follow up, we had to reach back out to get updates. Theyll get you on the move out too, the security deposit should be considered a part of rent only if you leave the place squeaky clean. Anything above that is charged on top
    Apr 8th, 2024

  • j z

    The company managing this place, along with Poplar, added me to their email list without my consent after I signed in at their building, which I consider spam. Additionally, as I've mentioned before, during my previous visits, I found the facilities in poor condition: the grills were broken, the pool had an unpleasant odor, and the areas surrounding the deck were poorly maintained. However, they do offer nice views, if you can overlook these other issues.
    Apr 3rd, 2024

  • Kevin Hensler


    Mar 26th, 2024

  • Robert Rosario

    Love this place. A Slice of heaven on earth. Everything you need in one area. Basically don't have to leave the neighborhood if you didn't have to go to work!!
    Mar 10th, 2024

  • Lily Nguyen

    I have never written a bad review about an apartment until now. I rarely leave bad reviews in general, but I mean it when I sayDO NOT LIVE HERE! I have given The Piazza so much patience and grace through my time living there, and they didnt deserve it. I went a month without A/C last summer and maintenance issues plagued my apartment throughout my tenure, but the real issue emerged when it was time to move out. The issue is that they will try everything they can to intentionally not give you your full deposit back. I have NEVER had an issue getting my full deposit back with any other apartment I have ever lived in MY LIFE. Until now. They shamelessly concocted reasons to charge me fees, including charging for pre-existing stains and trivial cleaning issues (literal water marks that could be wiped away in one second and these water marks were fabricated by them), despite documented video evidence proving otherwise. I filmed the condition of how I left the apartment before I left. They charged me $100 for the cleaning issues and another $100 for the pre-existing stains that were there when I moved into the apartment. Im someone that will spend hours deep cleaning an apartment before I leave, because I truly want to leave the apartment as brand new as when I first moved in. A previous landlord even complimented on how clean I had left that previous apartment. The Piazzas blatant dishonesty and disregard for tenants' rights are utterly appalling. This deceitful behavior is unprecedented in all my years of renting.
    Mar 5th, 2024

Read Our 820 Reviews

About
The Piazza

The Piazza is located at 1001 N 2nd St in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19123. The Piazza can be contacted via phone at 215-613-9619 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for The Piazza?

A The phone number for The Piazza is: 215-613-9619.


Q Where is The Piazza located?

A The Piazza is located at 1001 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19123


Q What is the internet address for The Piazza?

A The website (URL) for The Piazza is: https://livepiazza.com/?utm_campaign=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_source=local


Q How big is The Piazza?

A The Piazza employs approximately 20+ people.


Q What days are The Piazza open?

A The Piazza is open:
Friday: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM


Q How is The Piazza rated?

A The Piazza has a 4.1 Star Rating from 820 reviewers.

Hours

Friday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday:
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
The Piazza

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 820 Reviews )
436
186
96
32
70
Write a Review

David Cohen on Google

image No working AC from May 14th to June 20th. Told by management that the tech was on the way multiple times, leading to us staying home for hours only for nobody to come. No follow up, we had to reach back out to get updates. Theyll get you on the move out too, the security deposit should be considered a part of rent only if you leave the place squeaky clean. Anything above that is charged on top

Business Response on Google Apr 9th, 2024
Hi David,We understand your frustration, but causing permanent damage to walls, doors, flooring, and window treatments throughout your apartment will incur fees upon move out.We provide all residents with a digital move out checklist prior to the end or your lease, and offer to schedule move out walk throughs together so we can let you know if there is any damage would incur a cost.If there is anything outstanding you would like to discuss you can contact the Property Management office anytime.Molly BurnsGeneral [email protected]

j z on Google

image The company managing this place, along with Poplar, added me to their email list without my consent after I signed in at their building, which I consider spam. Additionally, as I've mentioned before, during my previous visits, I found the facilities in poor condition: the grills were broken, the pool had an unpleasant odor, and the areas surrounding the deck were poorly maintained. However, they do offer nice views, if you can overlook these other issues.

Business Response on Google Apr 3rd, 2024
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to write us this note.We put a huge focus on maintaining and improving our world class amenity spaces, so we are disappointed to hear your experience was not what you had hoped. If you visit again as a guest this summer, we hope you have a positive experience and are impressed with the improvements you see!If you reach out to me directly with your name and email I can assist in removing you from our contact list.Molly BurnsGeneral Manager- The [email protected]

Kevin Hensler on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 27th, 2024
Your great rating means a lot to us at The Piazza, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Take care!

Robert Rosario on Google

image Love this place. A Slice of heaven on earth. Everything you need in one area. Basically don't have to leave the neighborhood if you didn't have to go to work!!

Business Response on Google Mar 11th, 2024
Hi Robert,We couldn't agree more! We We aim to connect residents of both our apartments and Northern Liberties alike by offering a unique variety of areas to socialize, come together, and embrace the community. Thank you for the positive review!Molly BurnsGeneral Manager

Lily Nguyen on Google

image I have never written a bad review about an apartment until now. I rarely leave bad reviews in general, but I mean it when I sayDO NOT LIVE HERE! I have given The Piazza so much patience and grace through my time living there, and they didnt deserve it. I went a month without A/C last summer and maintenance issues plagued my apartment throughout my tenure, but the real issue emerged when it was time to move out. The issue is that they will try everything they can to intentionally not give you your full deposit back. I have NEVER had an issue getting my full deposit back with any other apartment I have ever lived in MY LIFE. Until now.
They shamelessly concocted reasons to charge me fees, including charging for pre-existing stains and trivial cleaning issues (literal water marks that could be wiped away in one second and these water marks were fabricated by them), despite documented video evidence proving otherwise. I filmed the condition of how I left the apartment before I left. They charged me $100 for the cleaning issues and another $100 for the pre-existing stains that were there when I moved into the apartment. Im someone that will spend hours deep cleaning an apartment before I leave, because I truly want to leave the apartment as brand new as when I first moved in. A previous landlord even complimented on how clean I had left that previous apartment. The Piazzas blatant dishonesty and disregard for tenants' rights are utterly appalling. This deceitful behavior is unprecedented in all my years of renting.

Business Response on Google Feb 17th, 2024
Lily -We're incredibly sorry to hear about your experience. Our intention is always to provide consistency and transparency in the move-out process. We will reach out to you directly to better understand where the breakdown in communication may have occurred and what we can do to improve our processes moving forward.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 820 Reviews )
436
186
96
32
70

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Complex Near Me in Philadelphia, PA

Ambassador Apartments
851 Red Lion Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19115
215-673-7707
( 255 Reviews )
Waterfront II
106 S Front St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-351-1535
( 2 Reviews )
Solly Court Apartments
8140 Verree Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-779-4815
( 1 Reviews )
Westfield Apartments
2237 Bryn Mawr Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131
(215) 879-3571
( 10 Reviews )
Water's Edge
9527 State Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19114
(855) 551-4074
( 27 Reviews )
Regency House
6301 N 10th St
Philadelphia, PA 19141
844-634-1165
( 24 Reviews )
Inglis Gardens At Eastwick
8000 Lyons Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153
(215) 365-0722
( 2 Reviews )
Garden Court Plaza Apartments
4701 Pine St
Philadelphia, PA 19143
(267) 491-7356
( 25 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading