The Hub at 31 Brewerytown

Hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.9 - (68 reviews)
39
9
6
1
13
Read Our 68 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.9 - (68 reviews)
39
9
6
1
13
  • Anthony Island

    Food was remarkable!! Had the breakfast tacos, pancake sandwich, and sweet potato sushi!!
    Apr 4th, 2024

  • Michael Adams

    Not only is a complex nice but more importantly, Antonio and the entire staff here bend over backwards to take care of you and make you feel welcome. 5 Stars!!!
    Sep 7th, 2023

  • Ciarra

    UNPROFESSIONAL. When I tried to get my $500 holding deposit back, they kept it and didnt return any of my emails or calls.
    Aug 23rd, 2023

  • Teri

    I moved in two days ago and it has been a complete nightmare! The unit was not cleaned, the dishwasher is filthy and no matter how many times I or the company runs the machine, to clean it, particles collect in the bottom of the machine. Those same particles would end up on my dishes and therefore wouldn't be cleaned! I will attach the photos. The washing machine does not work. The unit itself was not cleaned upon moving in. The garage disposal reeked, was covered in grime and had large clumps of hair stuck to the bottom of the disposal. After sharing my concerns and providing photos to the management team, management still refused to call in a professional cleaner to deep clean the dishwasher or the garbage disposal. I had to clean the disposal myself. The property manager Antonio, is unreachable by telephone or email. I've sent at least 4 emails and called many times and he never responds or returns my calls. I can't help to feel like I'm being ignored. In order to reach Antonio, I have to stop whatever it is that I am doing to speak to him in person at the leasing office as he never follows up! I was told that the dishwasher would not be professionally cleaned or replaced. Instead, some type of chemical cleaner was being ordered to run thru the machine. As you will see from the photos, the dishwasher is beyond that and has been neglected and therefore requires more than just a wash cycle with an Affresh pod. In the meantime, I cannot do laundry or use the dishwasher. I was told by Antonio that professional cleaning services were used to clean the unit before I moved in but it wasn't cleaned at all and the management team failed to simply check to see if it was move in ready. I asked many times if the unit was cleaned and ready and was told yes every time! This management company lacks integrity, does not follow thru, has poor communication, lacks care and concern, fails to ensure that the units are suitable, cleaned and that appliances are operable and clean! I'm extremely disappointed and unfortunately have to hire a professional cleaner to address the issues.
    Mar 28th, 2024

  • Brittany Walbright

    If you like to cry, this is the place for you. If not, dont make the same mistake I did and move here. The place was dirty when I moved in, so immediately I was already tasked with housekeeping duties on a move-in ready unit. Its not gated as they try to portray, so you pay for this major amenity that doesnt exist and its already over-priced for the area. I was told the area was secure prior to signing the lease, after signing and being taken to my new apartment it was said that the gates dont work. I would have never signed if I knew this prior. Apparently anyone can just rent a room here like an Airbnb too, so people are coming in and out that dont live here permanently. This wasnt disclosed. Parking spots are nice, but since the gates dont work I have seen several car windows broken out in the month Ive lived here. Trains go by at all hours of the day and night blaring the horn, so sleep is rare and working from home is not ideal. Pets are allowed here, so imagine the dog barking on top of train horns and the screeching of the rail. Management is typically MIA and when he is around he clearly doesnt care about the residents. My mail (computer equipment for my job) was even stolen from the locked mail room by an Amazon delivery driver and caught on video and nothing was done about it. I had to keep calling, emailing, and physically going to the office to even get a response and when I finally got one it wasnt helpful. Im sure they will reply faster to this bad review than to my emails :( If someone needs to come by when you are away, you will have to either give them your only key fob or put it in a lock box out side attached to the fence or something so they have a key to get inside of your actual unit. Not sure what other options there are, but that seems to be the only one from what Ive gathered from neighbors. Overall, this place is poorly managed and VERY uncomfortable. Subleasing isnt allowed, so unfortunately I will be living in this misery until end of April. Hopefully Im still somewhat sane by then given the sleep deprivation. I hate it here and wake up every morning tired, depressed and feeling absolutely defeated. Again, if youre into that this is the place for you! Edit: Ive reached out to management with my concerns as they suggested, and to no surprise I have not received a response.
    Mar 4th, 2024

Read Our 68 Reviews

About
The Hub at 31 Brewerytown

The Hub at 31 Brewerytown offers 201 state-of-the-art luxury studio, 1 & 2 bedroom apartment residences. These brand-new spacious floor plans are designed with top-of-the-line fixtures and finishes. Located in historic Brewerytown, one of Philadelphias most exciting, up and coming neighborhoods, The Hub offers over 20,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor amenity space including a dynamic health and wellness fitness center, equipped with cutting-edge technology, a resort pool, outdoor kitchen with BBQ area, fire pit lounges, and our carefully crafted indoor lounge spaces and lifestyle-centered amenities.thehub31bt.com

Contact Info

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for The Hub at 31 Brewerytown?

A The phone number for The Hub at 31 Brewerytown is: 267-393-4831.


Q Where is The Hub at 31 Brewerytown located?

A The Hub at 31 Brewerytown is located at 1410 N 31st St, Philadelphia, PA 19121


Q What is the internet address for The Hub at 31 Brewerytown?

A The website (URL) for The Hub at 31 Brewerytown is: https://thehub31.com/?lvcode=1124730


Q How big is The Hub at 31 Brewerytown?

A The Hub at 31 Brewerytown employs approximately 1 people.


Q What days are The Hub at 31 Brewerytown open?

A The Hub at 31 Brewerytown is open:
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is The Hub at 31 Brewerytown rated?

A The Hub at 31 Brewerytown has a 3.9 Star Rating from 68 reviewers.

Hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Related Categories

Ratings and Reviews
The Hub at 31 Brewerytown

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 68 Reviews )
39
9
6
1
13
Write a Review

Anthony Island on Google

image Food was remarkable!! Had the breakfast tacos, pancake sandwich, and sweet potato sushi!!


Michael Adams on Google

image Not only is a complex nice but more importantly, Antonio and the entire staff here bend over backwards to take care of you and make you feel welcome. 5 Stars!!!

Business Response on Google Sep 16th, 2023
Thank you Michael, for your excellent review! It warms our hearts to hear that you've had only wonderful experiences with our community and team here at The HUB. Wishing you many more happy years here! -The HUB Apartments Management Team

Ciarra on Google

image UNPROFESSIONAL. When I tried to get my $500 holding deposit back, they kept it and didnt return any of my emails or calls.

Business Response on Google Aug 14th, 2023
Ciarra, we are truly pained to see your review of our community and read of your concerns. We have looked into the incident you are referring to, and have verified that unfortunately the holding fee is nonrefundable due to our policy; of backing out last minute with no explanation. we truly apologize for the inconvenience. Wishing you all the best!-The Hub at 31 Apartments Management Team

Teri on Google

image I moved in two days ago and it has been a complete nightmare! The unit was not cleaned, the dishwasher is filthy and no matter how many times I or the company runs the machine, to clean it, particles collect in the bottom of the machine. Those same particles would end up on my dishes and therefore wouldn't be cleaned! I will attach the photos. The washing machine does not work. The unit itself was not cleaned upon moving in. The garage disposal reeked, was covered in grime and had large clumps of hair stuck to the bottom of the disposal. After sharing my concerns and providing photos to the management team, management still refused to call in a professional cleaner to deep clean the dishwasher or the garbage disposal. I had to clean the disposal myself. The property
manager Antonio, is unreachable by telephone or email. I've sent at least 4 emails and called many times and he never responds or returns my calls. I can't help to feel like I'm being ignored. In order to reach Antonio, I have to stop whatever it is that I am doing to speak to him in person at the leasing office as he never follows up! I was told that the dishwasher would not be professionally cleaned or replaced. Instead, some type of chemical cleaner was being ordered to run thru the machine. As you will see from the photos, the dishwasher is beyond that and has been neglected and therefore requires more than just a wash cycle with an Affresh pod. In the meantime, I cannot do laundry or use the dishwasher. I was told by Antonio that professional cleaning services were used to clean the unit before I moved in but it wasn't cleaned at all and the management team failed to simply check to see if it was move in ready. I asked many times if the unit was cleaned and ready and was told yes every time! This management company lacks integrity, does not follow thru, has poor communication, lacks care and concern, fails to ensure that the units are suitable, cleaned and that appliances are operable and clean! I'm extremely disappointed and unfortunately have to hire a professional cleaner to address the issues.

Business Response on Google Apr 3rd, 2024
Hi Teri, we are regretful to hear that you have had a less than positive experience at our community. We understand that our on-site staff is in touch with you and doing whatever they can to assist. As per our records, a new dishwasher has been ordered to resolve the issue promptly. In addition, we had the company come down to fix the washing machine. We look forward to restoring your confidence in our lovely community. Wishing you well.The The Hub at 31 Brewerytown Management Team

Brittany Walbright on Google

image If you like to cry, this is the place for you. If not, dont make the same mistake I did and move here.
The place was dirty when I moved in, so immediately I was already tasked with housekeeping duties on a move-in ready unit. Its not gated as they try to portray, so you pay for this major amenity that doesnt exist and its already over-priced for the area. I was told the area was secure prior to signing the lease, after signing and being taken to my new apartment it was said that the gates dont work. I would have never signed if I knew this prior.
Apparently anyone can just rent a room here like an Airbnb too, so people are coming in and out that dont live here permanently. This wasnt disclosed. Parking spots are nice, but since the gates dont work I have seen several car windows broken out in the month Ive lived here.
Trains go by at all hours of the day and night blaring the horn, so sleep is rare and working from home is not ideal. Pets are allowed here, so imagine the dog barking on top of train horns and the screeching of the rail.
Management is typically MIA and when he is around he clearly doesnt care about the residents. My mail (computer equipment for my job) was even stolen from the locked mail room by an Amazon delivery driver and caught on video and nothing was done about it. I had to keep calling, emailing, and physically going to the office to even get a response and when I finally got one it wasnt helpful. Im sure they will reply faster to this bad review than to my emails :(
If someone needs to come by when you are away, you will have to either give them your only key fob or put it in a lock box out side attached to the fence or something so they have a key to get inside of your actual unit. Not sure what other options there are, but that seems to be the only one from what Ive gathered from neighbors.
Overall, this place is poorly managed and VERY uncomfortable. Subleasing isnt allowed, so unfortunately I will be living in this misery until end of April. Hopefully Im still somewhat sane by then given the sleep deprivation.
I hate it here and wake up every morning tired, depressed and feeling absolutely defeated. Again, if youre into that this is the place for you!
Edit: Ive reached out to management with my concerns as they suggested, and to no surprise I have not received a response.

Business Response on Google Nov 22nd, 2023
Hi Brittany, we apologize for the experience you had. Your feedback is important to us, and we're sorry for any inconvenience caused. We're committed to addressing your concerns and making improvements. Please reach out to us privately so we can assist you further.The Hub at 31 Brewerytown Management Team

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 68 Reviews )
39
9
6
1
13

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Building Near Me in Philadelphia, PA

1700 Grant Ave. Apartments
1700 Grant Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115
814-787-2971
( 4 Reviews )
Carl Mackley Houses
1401 E Bristol St
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 533-1564
( 14 Reviews )
Apartment
920 W Spencer St
Philadelphia, PA 19141
( 0 Reviews )
John Mcfarland Apartment
439 Domino Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19128
( 0 Reviews )
Cypress Court
304 S 23rd St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
( 0 Reviews )
Moscow&Monica Apartment Complex
1413 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19122
( 21 Reviews )
Metal Works Apartments
2120 East York Street
Philadelphia, PA 19125
(610) 773-5406
( 11 Reviews )
LIBERTIES WALK
1022-1030 N 2nd St
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(215) 874-3435
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading