Hours

Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.3 - (16 reviews)
8
0
2
0
6
Read Our 16 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.3 - (16 reviews)
8
0
2
0
6
  • Lidia

    Smog busters charge me $2 and cents more when the smog was supposed to be $25.99
    May 3rd, 2024

  • Robert GEsayz

    Great customer service and I will never go to another smog tester. Just pull into the first spot and youre as good as gold. Thanks again for the excellent service and conversation!
    Apr 18th, 2024

  • err VICIOUS

    Very poor and unmannered customer service. No Hi nor welcome, straight to pointing and yelling because I parked in reverse in their designated parking space. Could have easily asked me to change parking politely and I would have done so. The smog checks down the road have you park in reverse and he expects people to automatically know?
    Feb 13th, 2024

  • Nathaniel Richards

    Gone here 3 years in a row for both our cars. Each time has been fast, easy and friendly service.
    Jan 15th, 2024

  • Matt D

    $28 for a regular smog check when others are doing it for $20 or less.
    Nov 24th, 2023

Read Our 16 Reviews

About
Smog Busters

Smog Busters is located at 5180 Blue Diamond Rd in Las Vegas, Nevada 89139. Smog Busters can be contacted via phone at 702-326-1685 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   702-326-1685

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Smog Busters?

A The phone number for Smog Busters is: 702-326-1685.


Q Where is Smog Busters located?

A Smog Busters is located at 5180 Blue Diamond Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89139


Q What is the internet address for Smog Busters?

A The website (URL) for Smog Busters is: https://smogbusters.com/


Q What days are Smog Busters open?

A Smog Busters is open:
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Smog Busters rated?

A Smog Busters has a 3.3 Star Rating from 16 reviewers.

Hours

Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Smog Busters

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 16 Reviews )
8
0
2
0
6
Write a Review

Lidia on Google

image Smog busters charge me $2 and cents more when the smog was supposed to be $25.99

Business Response on Google May 5th, 2024
Hello Lidia, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any confusion. The price for that location is $28.00. Regardless, we would like to understand this discrepancy better. Could you kindly provide us with more details about your visit by giving us a call at 702-436-5346

Robert GEsayz on Google

image Great customer service and I will never go to another smog tester. Just pull into the first spot and youre as good as gold. Thanks again for the excellent service and conversation!

Business Response on Google Apr 22nd, 2024
Woohoo! 🎉 Thanks a bunch, Robert GEsayz! We're over the moon to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Pulling into the first spot and feeling as good as gold is exactly what we aim for. Can't wait to see you again! 🌟

err VICIOUS on Google

image Very poor and unmannered customer service. No Hi nor welcome, straight to pointing and yelling because I parked in reverse in their designated parking space. Could have easily asked me to change parking politely and I would have done so. The smog checks down the road have you park in reverse and he expects people to automatically know?

Business Response on Google May 5th, 2024
Dear err VICIOUS, we want to extend our sincerest apologies for the poor customer service you received during your recent visit to Smog Busters. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're truly sorry for any frustration or inconvenience this may have caused you. We will address this issue with our team immediately to ensure that all of our customers are treated with the respect and courtesy they deserve. If there's anything we can do to make this right, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your understanding and hope to regain your trust in the future.

Nathaniel Richards on Google

image Gone here 3 years in a row for both our cars. Each time has been fast, easy and friendly service.


Matt D on Google

image $28 for a regular smog check when others are doing it for $20 or less.


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 16 Reviews )
8
0
2
0
6

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Smog Inspection Station Near Me in Las Vegas, NV

Smog Busters
394 E Silverado Ranch Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89183
702-844-8391
( 78 Reviews )
Go-Green Smog
5680 S Pecos Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89120
(702) 452-7664
( 37 Reviews )
Magic Auto Spa & EP Smog
4450 E Washington Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89110
(702) 307-4967
( 22 Reviews )
Smog Plus DMV Registration Services
2535 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(702) 243-0548
( 74 Reviews )
Smog Plus DMV Registration Services
2428 N Jones Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89108
(702) 631-4324
( 32 Reviews )
Busy Bots Auto Repair
6940 W Patrick Ln
Las Vegas, Nevada 89113
702-399-7007
( 110 Reviews )
Direct Smog Check #3
10410 S Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89141
(702) 837-6698
( 49 Reviews )
Busy Boots Automotive | Car Repair Las Vegas
4160 S Durango Dr #110
Las Vegas, Nevada 89147
702-984-6600
( 628 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading