Hours

Monday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.9 - (220 reviews)
208
5
0
1
6

About
Abel De Valente

Abel de Valente's tailor shop isn't just a place for impeccable tailoring; it's a haven where your style aspirations meet skilled craftsmanship. Our commitment to precision and personalization ensures that every garment tells your unique story. With a reputation for excellence reflected in our glowing Google reviews, we take pride in making our clients not just customers but walking testimonials of quality and satisfaction. Elevate your wardrobe, experience fashion that feels like it was made for just you, and join the ranks of those who trust Abel de Valente for a tailored journey that exceeds expectations.

Contact Info

Services

  • tailor
  • alterations
  • wedding dresses
  • suits
  • bridesmaids
  • prom dress

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Abel De Valente?

A The phone number for Abel De Valente is: (708) 298-9778.


Q Where is Abel De Valente located?

A Abel De Valente is located at 5838 W Cermak Rd, Cicero, IL 60804


Q What days are Abel De Valente open?

A Abel De Valente is open:
Monday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Q How is Abel De Valente rated?

A Abel De Valente has a 4.9 Star Rating from 220 reviewers.

Hours

Monday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Abel De Valente

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 220 Reviews )
208
5
0
1
6
Write a Review

Margarita Macias on Google

image What they said couldnt be done was done and beautifully. I want to give a big thanks to Abel De Valente for my dress alterations. They came out amazing and more better than I expected. Thank you so much! Service: Custom tailoring


Colin Burgins on Google

image Very disappointed! Stop by to get a pair of jeans hemmed which is not the first time. Abel wasn't there. The two Women tried charging me $20.00 more than what Abel usually charge me and tried telling me they were not able to use the same color thread. I will not go back. I'm sorry I had to give one star after being customer for years

Business Response on Google Oct 21st, 2023
Hi Colin, sorry you are disappointed but we don't under understand why since we are far and transparent when it comes to ower prices. First of all the woman you talked to was my wife. What might have happened is that you either had bigger pants or you were asking for something that cost more to do. We don't have a standard price for everything we charge depending on the time and complexity of the garment. I would like to clarify things with you if you don't mind calling us to make things right. We try to have the best service but we understand that we can't please everybody. But we don't force you to bring your clothes to us if you do it's because you know we do a great job. But you can't come in and set your own price.Please Colin give us a call and let's see what we can do about the incident. Because it looks like you are really disappointed based on you taking the time to write this long review. Hope you have a great weekend and hope to hear from you soon.👋

Francisco Mayorga on Google

image


Stephanie Corvera on Google

image Amazing service!


jocelyn corvera on Google

image Very good service I really recommend coming here


Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 220 Reviews )
208
5
0
1
6

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading