Hours

Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
4.7 - (161 reviews)
147
2
2
3
7

About
Trademark Roofing

Trademark Roofing provides roofing installations and repairs, gutter installation, chimney services, and more to Atlanta, GA and surrounding areas.

Contact Info

Services

  • chimneys
  • chimney repair
  • gutters
  • gutter installation
  • roofing
  • commercial roofing
  • Emergency roofing
  • residential roofing
  • roofing contractor
  • roofing solutions

Brands

  • Certified All Brands
  • We're certified in Atlas Pinnacle
  • We're certified in GAF
  • We're certified in Certainteed
  • We're certified in Owens Corning
  • We're certified in Tamko
  • We're certified in IKO

Languages

  • English

Payment Methods

  • AMERICANEXPRESS
  • CASH
  • CHECK
  • DISCOVER
  • MASTERCARD
  • VISA

Images

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Trademark Roofing?

A The phone number for Trademark Roofing is: (770) 437-1317.


Q What is the internet address for Trademark Roofing?

A The website (URL) for Trademark Roofing is: https://trademarkroofing.com/


Q What days are Trademark Roofing open?

A Trademark Roofing is open:
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Q How is Trademark Roofing rated?

A Trademark Roofing has a 4.7 Star Rating from 161 reviewers.

Hours

Friday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Trademark Roofing

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 161 Reviews )
147
2
2
3
7
Write a Review

Chris M on Google

image Trademark roofing and Andrew were the only company that would even quote me a tile roof repair on my townhome, everyone else said it had to be replaced! This was not an insurance job as the damage was unknown to me before Ian, but it was documented by the insurance company just prior to Ian, the damage came from Irma and I was responsible to repair, so a full replacement was out of the question. Trademark did the repairs as they stated, on time and at a fair price. This prompted me to call them to replace my parents roof, this was a single roof. Again they did as they stated, and at fair price. Two high quality jobs by Trademark roofing. I highly recommend them!

Business Response on Google Dec 25th, 2023
Thank you for letting the Google world know. We appreciate your business and your referral! Andrew works hard to communicate and represent us well. Happy New Year!

Tony O'Day on Google

image They did a great job Very easy to work with Responded to questions I had promptly Replaced roof in a timely manor Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage

Business Response on Google Nov 17th, 2023
Great to hear from you Tony! We appreciate your business and your recommendation.

Vicki H on Google

image Had a repair done after Ian, I would highly recommend Trademark Roofing for any roofing issues. Love they are local & Andrew was very pleasant & provided communication each step of the way! Thanks again

Business Response on Google Nov 25th, 2023
Thank you Vicki, we appreciate your business!

Catherine Schluessler on Google

image Trademark Roofing was amazing to work with after Hurricane Ian. Although I faced a long battle with my insurance company, Kory Whiteside from Trademark worked with me and was patient through the arbitration and waiting process. As soon as my settlement was awarded, Kory got to work ordering materials and scheduling the work to be done. My insurance company dropped me immediately after distributing my check and then I was under a deadline to get a new roof on so I could secure new insurance. Kory was on the case, and my roof was done on a tight schedule so I could get insurance coverage. He didn't have to do this - it wasn't his problem, but I was a Trademark customer - so he made it happen.
The crew was incredible - the same day the materials were delivered to my house, the crew was on the roof. The next day - they were done and left no sign that they were even there.
There were a couple of spots I had questions about and Kory had a supervisor come out and do a walk around with me. Everything was explained and/or corrected immediately.
I can't possibly recommend Trademark more! Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof installation

Business Response on Google Nov 29th, 2023
Thank you Catherine! We are so glad we made it to the finish line. We appreciate your business and we appreciate you recognizing our team.

David Kennedy on Google

image A completely new roof was installed by Trademark on our home earlier this year (February) with a final completion date of July 19th (5 months after work started). Trademark supposedly has a 3-year warranty for a re-roof. At the end of September, we noticed a leak in the roof near a skylight. We reached out Trademark who got us in contact with the initial sales rep who scheduled a time to come out to our house to take a look. He examined the roof with a drone and agreed that it was not the skylight leaking but more likely the flashing around the skylight. He said they would do a leak test, take up the shingles reseal the area re-shingle the affected area. He assured us that Trademark would take care of it. While disappointed the roof was leaking after not even a year, we thought it was under warranty and would be fixed so we were happy.
After a week we received a proposal and invoice for the price of the work. Confused we reached back out and asked why it was not covered under the warranty since the BRAND-NEW roof is leaking and it hasnt even been a year. We were told by the sales rep since the property had been sold to us at the end of July there was no warranty. He said that they needed something in writing from the roof purchaser to transfer the warranty. After repeatedly reaching out to rep and being ignored we called back to Trademark and informed them that the prior owner (who was a repeat customer for them) offered to reach out to Trademark about the warranty. Finally, they sent an e-mail told us regardless that it wouldnt be covered under the warranty anyways because it was probably a leaking skylight that needed to be replaced or it was caused by Idalia.
We then had a second roof contractor come out who informed us that the skylight is NOT leaking and doesnt need replaced and there was NO DAMANGE to the roof from Idalia but that the leak was in fact due to an insufficient membrane and sealing job when the roof was replaced by Trademark earlier THIS YEAR and offered the SAME fix trademark initially suggested.
Once again, we reached out to Trademark to inform them that the skylight was fine and there was no damage from the storm and they have since ignored us. We finally reached out to the owner who told us that his office manager would reach out to see if we could find a solution. Days went by and we never heard from him. We reached back out to the owner again to tell him nobody contacted us. Finally we heard from the office manager who agreed with us that this would normally be covered under warranty and that it was a technicality that they didnt have to honor the warranty since the property had been transferred and that they couldn't make an exception because they "needed to draw the line somewhere for future customers" whatever that means. None the less he told us he would reach out the next day to see if he could get us a better price on the fix for the leaking roof they installed. It has now been a week and still haven't heard back from them about the new price.
We have been polite and cordial throughout the process giving them the benefit of the doubt that they would eventually do whats right and fix a leak that was caused by a poor installation but instead they completely ignore us and refuse to fix the roof. By trying to save a few dollars by not fixing the problem they caused they cost themselves a chance to replace this roof for a third time when we transition to a metal roof in the next 5 years as well as ruined their reputation with their client that had used them for two different roofs.
BOTTOM LINE: They installed a new roof that is leaking within a year and refuse to stand by their work to correct the problem that was caused by them. They look for every which way to not stand by their warranty. If you need a new roof I would look elsewhere when deciding on a roof contractor. Service: Roof installation

Business Response on Google Nov 14th, 2023
David, I appreciate your vigor however, you are completely out of line. Our customer elected not to replace skylights and elected not to purchase a transferable warranty. Our contract is clear that when a house is sold, the warranty does not transfer. You were never our customer. We offered you a fair repair proposal to address the flashing connected to the skylight that is causing the leak issue referenced above.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 161 Reviews )
147
2
2
3
7

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Roofing Contractor Near Me in Austell, GA

JVT Roofing Repairs LLC
6951 Satterlee Woods Ln
Austell, GA 30168
404-490-6358
( 0 Reviews )
Kingdom Group International

Austell, GA
(678) 903-2115
( 0 Reviews )
Valencia Roofing Supplies
5840 Gore Pl
Austell, GA 30106
678-789-6639
( 4 Reviews )
Rudy Gutters
1991 Warren Dr SW
Austell, GA 30106
678-499-3921
( 7 Reviews )
Alliance Roofing

Austell, GA
(404) 932-5260
( 24 Reviews )
Best Roofing in Austell, GA
3999 Austell Rd Ste 355, Austell, GA 30106
Austell, GA 30106
(678) 400-7779
( 0 Reviews )
Roof Solutions LLC
6871 Oak Ridge Commerce Way
Austell, GA 30168
404-352-0000
( 8 Reviews )
Lamberts Roofing
4262 Crabapple Trail
Austell, GA 30106
(678) 378-8389
( 0 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading