Two Men and a Truck

Hours

Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Chamber Rating

4.1 - (39 reviews)
26
3
2
2
6
Read Our 39 Reviews

Chamber Rating

4.1 - (39 reviews)
26
3
2
2
6
  • Lisa Maria

    Outstanding customer service, making my move effortless.
    Feb 5th, 2024

  • Kris Nugent

    Theres a couple things going on I had previously moved 10 months prior and I needed three men to move my stuff. I requested three men I know what I have and I know how long it took to move previously. They only sent me two men. It was literally a 10 hours move! Longest move out and move in ever. shouldve only been 2.5- 3 hours each side. My moving bill was More than it should have been because of that. I just moved down the street 0.03 miles. The guys that helped me move were pretty good guys but not prepared at all. They didnt have any gloves, they didnt have anything to wipe their faces with from sweating. One guy was sweating all over all my furniture and the floors. They got their dirty hands all over all my furniture, all Over everything . The one guy showed up smelling like he hadn't taken a shower in days , so either he was dirty or his shirt was but I could smell him from across the room. It was really gross, and the smell was very very strong. There was nothing extra on the truck when I needed it. The guys did work very hard, They had to, but there shouldve been another person, and because of that my bill was $$$ The office knew exactly what they were doing. I would never hire them again. My bill should not have been that high and I called them to talk to them about it. They didnt deduct anything off of my bill. The one guy on the phone, talking to his girlfriend, talking to his probation officer and taking smoke breaks. They really shouldve given me some money back. Anyway, this was not the company that I thought it would be and youll never get a dime out of me ever again. Stay away!
    Nov 27th, 2023

  • Derrick C Glass II

    My Experience was horrible if the movers went any slower the would be moving backwards I caught one of them taking a cigarette break while charging me a 170 an hour
    Nov 6th, 2023

  • Amari J. Fennoy

    Extremely disappointed in my experience with Two Men and One Truck. The movers lost a suitcase and were extremely dismissive about it. Two Men and One Trucks process to resolve this issue was terrible.
    Aug 22nd, 2023

  • Filip Nuytemans

    My experience needs to be reviewed in two parts 1) the scheduling of the move 2) the quality of my movers. My 2 movers, Trayvon and Cedric were awesome. They did a tremendous job and even after a long day they were still working hard, making jokes and having nice conversation. But my issue with two men and a truck is their scheduling. They gave us the afternoon slot where they would come between 12pm and 3pm, which is a very large range to work with on the day of your move but lets leave that aside. the moving team only showed up around 4.20pm which is really late to still start a move and I only found out because I called them at 3.30pm that they would be delayed. The Office team did not provide any solution for that. Note that this is not the fault of the moving team as their previous customer had double as much stuff to move than what they initially asked for. BUT the next customer should not pay the price for that. I would say that this does not meet up with your grandmother rule. At least, I would not treat my grandmother like that.
    Sep 1st, 2023

Read Our 39 Reviews

About
Two Men and a Truck

Two Men and a Truck is located at 1874 Piedmont Ave NE Ste 376C in Atlanta, Georgia 30324. Two Men and a Truck can be contacted via phone at 404-369-3826 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   404-369-3826

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Two Men and a Truck?

A The phone number for Two Men and a Truck is: 404-369-3826.


Q Where is Two Men and a Truck located?

A Two Men and a Truck is located at 1874 Piedmont Ave NE Ste 376C, Atlanta, GA 30324


Q What is the internet address for Two Men and a Truck?

A The website (URL) for Two Men and a Truck is: https://twomenandatruck.com/movers/ga/atlanta/morningside?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb


Q What days are Two Men and a Truck open?

A Two Men and a Truck is open:
Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM


Q How is Two Men and a Truck rated?

A Two Men and a Truck has a 4.1 Star Rating from 39 reviewers.

Hours

Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ratings and Reviews
Two Men and a Truck

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 39 Reviews )
26
3
2
2
6
Write a Review

Lisa Maria on Google

image Outstanding customer service, making my move effortless.


Kris Nugent on Google

image Theres a couple things going on I had previously moved 10 months prior and I needed three men to move my stuff. I requested three men I know what I have and I know how long it took to move previously.
They only sent me two men. It was literally a 10 hours move! Longest move out and move in ever. shouldve only been 2.5- 3 hours each side.
My moving bill was More than it should have been because of that. I just moved down the street 0.03 miles.
The guys that helped me move were pretty good guys but not prepared at all. They didnt have any gloves, they didnt have anything to wipe their faces with from sweating.
One guy was sweating all over all my furniture and the floors. They got their dirty hands all over all my furniture, all Over everything . The one guy showed up smelling like he hadn't taken a shower in days , so either he was dirty or his shirt was but I could smell him from across the room. It was really gross, and the smell was very very strong. There was nothing extra on the truck when I needed it.
The guys did work very hard, They had to, but there shouldve been another person, and because of that my bill was $$$
The office knew exactly what they were doing. I would never hire them again.
My bill should not have been that high and I called them to talk to them about it. They didnt deduct anything off of my bill.
The one guy on the phone, talking to his girlfriend, talking to his probation officer and taking smoke breaks. They really shouldve given me some money back.
Anyway, this was not the company that I thought it would be and youll never get a dime out of me ever again. Stay away!

Business Response on Google Feb 1st, 2024
We are so sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced and we will take this back to work on the issues you outlined. I appreciate you pointing out the concerns you raised. We look forward to earning back your trust on the next move!

Derrick C Glass II on Google

image My Experience was horrible if the movers went any slower the would be moving backwards I caught one of them taking a cigarette break while charging me a 170 an hour

Business Response on Google Feb 7th, 2024
We are sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. I have confirmed with the GPS that you were charged according to your paperwork and that time had been removed from your sales order. We look forward to serving you on your next move!

Amari J. Fennoy on Google

image Extremely disappointed in my experience with Two Men and One Truck. The movers lost a suitcase and were extremely dismissive about it. Two Men and One Trucks process to resolve this issue was terrible.

Business Response on Google Oct 5th, 2023
We are so sorry to hear that you feel we misplaced your belongings. I assure you that we take this very seriously. After reviewing all trucks and our warehouse, we have not located any item. We hope to serve you again in the future and earn back your trust.

Filip Nuytemans on Google

image My experience needs to be reviewed in two parts 1) the scheduling of the move 2) the quality of my movers. My 2 movers, Trayvon and Cedric were awesome. They did a tremendous job and even after a long day they were still working hard, making jokes and having nice conversation.
But my issue with two men and a truck is their scheduling. They gave us the afternoon slot where they would come between 12pm and 3pm, which is a very large range to work with on the day of your move but lets leave that aside. the moving team only showed up around 4.20pm which is really late to still start a move and I only found out because I called them at 3.30pm that they would be delayed. The Office team did not provide any solution for that. Note that this is not the fault of the moving team as their previous customer had double as much stuff to move than what they initially asked for. BUT the next customer should not pay the price for that. I would say that this does not meet up with your grandmother rule. At least, I would not treat my grandmother like that.

Business Response on Google Oct 7th, 2023
We are sorry to hear that we didn't live up to our Grandma Rule. This is one of our most important core values. We will take this back and review it with the team to see how we can better serve you on your next move. Thank you for this feedback.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 39 Reviews )
26
3
2
2
6

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Mover Near Me in Atlanta, GA

Pete's State Moving & Storage

Atlanta, GA 30331
404-691-2866
( 0 Reviews )
Odum & Company

Atlanta, GA 30345
770-230-4069
( 0 Reviews )
Your Extra Hands

Atlanta, GA 30341
770-500-7563
( 0 Reviews )
Quickuor
3242 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
678-665-7825
( 16 Reviews )
Yellow Jacket Mover
2706 Harris St
Atlanta, GA 30344
( 0 Reviews )
METRO RELOCATIONS INC
3402 Oakcliff Rd
Atlanta, GA 30340
855-966-1020
( 3 Reviews )
Penske Truck Rental
2450 Cumberland Pkwy SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
770-801-8742
( 11 Reviews )
SpeedyMen Moving Services
3455 Peachtree Rd #533
Atlanta, GA 30326
(678) 894-8355
( 55 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading