Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Hours

Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.9 - (904 reviews)
401
265
114
37
87
Read Our 904 Reviews

Chamber Rating

Verified Member
3.9 - (904 reviews)
401
265
114
37
87
  • Milind Pandit

    This is one of those places that has been given a superficial facelift. The lobby looks great. But the rooms have been neglected for at least a decade. I recently stayed in midtown Manhattan for $360 and downtown San Francisco for $140. Cannot believe this place charged my company $900 for a two night stay. The ancient room had a noisy A/C and a coffee-stained carpet. The hair dryer was so decrepit, its plastic had gotten sticky with debris. The room was never serviced during my stay. I can pay 1/10 the amount for a room and still receive a bar of soap. No such luck at this place. The receptionist could do nothing more than comp my parking.
    Apr 6th, 2024

  • Cornhole Master

    Let's start off with what's amazing, Lee! He's the glue keeping this place together, priceless. The water, when Lee kept it full, was nice. Everything else was meh. Most staff could care less, no breakfast, bar may or may not be open, location near not much but a MARTA station, bed was fine, pull out you better check that first as ours had stains and a pretzel inside. The bathroom has no ventilation and smelled of mildew shower curtain. I requested a new one and that made the stay less smelly. We were there for a volleyball tournament. Had the bar been open and friendly they would have made bank. Missed opportunity for sure.
    Apr 4th, 2024

  • Nich Turley

    Stayed last week. Left an expensive Coach bag that was given to me as a gift sitting on the bathroom sink after checking out. Called same day and was told that housekeeping never turned it in. Was given a number and email for management, number went to a fax machine and I never received a response to email. Have left things at hotels before but have never had an experience where the item never gets turned in. Horrible *Added Edit: reply below said they would follow up but still have heard nothing after a week
    Apr 2nd, 2024

  • Luza Trindade

    I've been trying for two weeks to get them to refund the amount I paid before the payment made by my company was detected. The hotel's internal process is long and full of mistakes. The service is good, but to date I have not received my money back and therefore I do not recommend the stay. Noteworthy details: Refund issues
    Mar 26th, 2024

  • Hao Jiang


    Mar 24th, 2024

Read Our 904 Reviews

About
Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown boasts an unparalleled location. Georgia Institute of Technology is minutes away, so you can visit your favorite student or catch a game on campus. We are just 12 miles from Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport, making it easy to reach us.Explore the beauty of Piedmont Park and marvel at the marine life at the Georgia Aquarium. Take in the cultural treasures of southern hospitality of one of the South’s most cosmopolitan cities. We look forward to sharing our vibrant neighborhood of history, dining, and park space with you, whether you’re unwinding after a day of business or exploring with family.

Contact Info

Brands

  • SS

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech?

A The phone number for Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech is: (404) 607-1112.


Q Where is Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech located?

A Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech is located at 1132 Techwood Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30318


Q What is the internet address for Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech?

A The website (URL) for Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech is: https://www.sonesta.com/sonesta-select/ga/atlanta/sonesta-select-atlanta-midtown-georgia-tech


Q What days are Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech open?

A Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech is open:
Tuesday: 24 Hours
Wednesday: 24 Hours
Thursday: 24 Hours
Friday: 24 Hours
Saturday: 24 Hours
Sunday: 24 Hours
Monday: 24 Hours


Q How is Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech rated?

A Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech has a 3.9 Star Rating from 904 reviewers.

Hours

Tuesday:
24 Hours
Wednesday:
24 Hours
Thursday:
24 Hours
Friday:
24 Hours
Saturday:
24 Hours
Sunday:
24 Hours
Monday:
24 Hours

Ratings and Reviews
Sonesta Select Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 904 Reviews )
401
265
114
37
87
Write a Review

Milind Pandit on Google

image This is one of those places that has been given a superficial facelift. The lobby looks great. But the rooms have been neglected for at least a decade.
I recently stayed in midtown Manhattan for $360 and downtown San Francisco for $140. Cannot believe this place charged my company $900 for a two night stay.
The ancient room had a noisy A/C and a coffee-stained carpet. The hair dryer was so decrepit, its plastic had gotten sticky with debris. The room was never serviced during my stay. I can pay 1/10 the amount for a room and still receive a bar of soap. No such luck at this place. The receptionist could do nothing more than comp my parking.

Business Response on Google Apr 7th, 2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Cornhole Master on Google

image Let's start off with what's amazing, Lee! He's the glue keeping this place together, priceless.
The water, when Lee kept it full, was nice.
Everything else was meh. Most staff could care less, no breakfast, bar may or may not be open, location near not much but a MARTA station, bed was fine, pull out you better check that first as ours had stains and a pretzel inside. The bathroom has no ventilation and smelled of mildew shower curtain. I requested a new one and that made the stay less smelly.
We were there for a volleyball tournament. Had the bar been open and friendly they would have made bank. Missed opportunity for sure.

Business Response on Google Apr 4th, 2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Nich Turley on Google

image Stayed last week. Left an expensive Coach bag that was given to me as a gift sitting on the bathroom sink after checking out. Called same day and was told that housekeeping never turned it in. Was given a number and email for management, number went to a fax machine and I never received a response to email. Have left things at hotels before but have never had an experience where the item never gets turned in. Horrible
*Added Edit: reply below said they would follow up but still have heard nothing after a week

Business Response on Google Mar 19th, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. I will follow up with housekeeping.

Luza Trindade on Google

image I've been trying for two weeks to get them to refund the amount I paid before the payment made by my company was detected. The hotel's internal process is long and full of mistakes. The service is good, but to date I have not received my money back and therefore I do not recommend the stay.
Noteworthy details: Refund issues

Business Response on Google Mar 28th, 2024
Good morning, your refund was processed yesterday. Thank you for your comments.

Hao Jiang on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 24th, 2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 904 Reviews )
401
265
114
37
87

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Hotel Near Me in Atlanta, GA

Clarion Inn & Suites Atlanta Downtown
186 Northside Dr SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30313
470-587-6912
( 825 Reviews )
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown
244 North Avenue, N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30313
(404) 881-0881
( 677 Reviews )
Reverb Downtown Atlanta
89 Centennial Olympic Park Dr
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
(470) 552-8410
( 529 Reviews )
Hyatt Place Atlanta / Centennial Park
300 Luckie St NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-521-0008
( 602 Reviews )
Super 8 by Wyndham Atlanta Northeast GA
2822 Chamblee Tucker Rd
Atlanta, GA 30341
770-676-1358
( 277 Reviews )
Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings, an IHG Hotel
2857 Paces Ferry Road SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
(770) 432-5555
( 1052 Reviews )
Element Atlanta Midtown
640-2 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
404-897-1069
( 236 Reviews )
DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Dunwoody
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30341
(770) 457-6363
( 1165 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading