Hidden Creste Apartments

Hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chamber Rating

3.1 - (250 reviews)
91
28
34
18
79
Read Our 250 Reviews

Chamber Rating

3.1 - (250 reviews)
91
28
34
18
79
  • Marvin Barber


    Apr 7th, 2024

  • Iva McDaniels

    I lived at Hidden Creste for 5 years and just moved out 1/31/24. I went in provided my keys and they did not do a walk through of my apartment. While in the office I advised Nikita and Shawanna to use my $200 security deposit to cover any incidentals. They agreed upon going through the unit to charge any repairs to the deposit. Also, I asked to be called about any balance that the security deposit doesn't take care of which they said they would. I never received a call, but a letter from Rent recovery solutions for them reporting me for a $98.00 balance. I have been in contact with this company and they put a stop on my case because I'm disputing the debt. I explained to them that Hidden Creste was supposed to apply charges to the security deposit. I asked for the amount of the charges and they are not over $200. Also, there was a discrepancy with the amount of one charge being either 47 or 97. Even if the charge is $97, with the $200 being applied that would have left a balance under $50. The representative at Rent Recovery sees my $200 security deposit was not applied. She reached out to Hidden Creste on March 4, but they have not followed up. This hasn't affected my credit but is reflective on my rent history. I have an on time payment rent history and Nikita and Shawanna were not honoring what they said, they have made up charges for collections, and, they are not responding to my inquiry or Rent Recovery Solutions. I have had previous issues with rudeness and deception with them before when I lived there. Whoever reads and responds to these reviews please address this with Nikita and Shawanna. It doesn't take much for them to clean up the mess they've made and follow up with Rent Recovery. Let's be professional and adult about this.
    Mar 26th, 2024

  • Chelsea Harris

    My experience here was not bad but it was exhausting living here. It was reasonably affordable for me and my young daughters at the time and it was my first apartment. From the traffic in front of your door, the unwanted people walking up to your car and the barbecuing in the stairwell. They do have a heavy roach problem, however I took care of my place so I saw a few. I worked so hard to move up out places like this. It was no downtime. The leasing off was not at fault at times because they did try to keep it up. I would say this, the leasing manager, dont remember her name. Even though she look mean and try to come off a aggressive, she was pleasant. However I still did not care for her. Literally a pit pull and maybe this have gotten her longevity here, but they need a new direction. I paid my rent and was late maybe once thank God. I just feel some people should use this as a stepping stone, then go.
    Feb 16th, 2024

  • Keisha Grant


    Feb 14th, 2024

  • Nichelle Davis

    Love here. Very quiet. Everyone at the leasing office is great
    Feb 6th, 2024

Read Our 250 Reviews

About
Hidden Creste Apartments

Hidden Creste Apartments is located at 3200 Stone Rd SW in Atlanta, Georgia 30331. Hidden Creste Apartments can be contacted via phone at 404-349-0100 for pricing, hours and directions.

Contact Info

  •   404-349-0100

Questions & Answers

Q What is the phone number for Hidden Creste Apartments?

A The phone number for Hidden Creste Apartments is: 404-349-0100.


Q Where is Hidden Creste Apartments located?

A Hidden Creste Apartments is located at 3200 Stone Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30331


Q What days are Hidden Creste Apartments open?

A Hidden Creste Apartments is open:
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Q How is Hidden Creste Apartments rated?

A Hidden Creste Apartments has a 3.1 Star Rating from 250 reviewers.

Hours

Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ratings and Reviews
Hidden Creste Apartments

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 250 Reviews )
91
28
34
18
79
Write a Review

Marvin Barber on Google

image

Business Response on Google Apr 7th, 2024
Marvin, we are glad to know that your experience has been 5-star! Thank you and have a wonderful day! -The Team at Hidden Creste Apartments

Iva McDaniels on Google

image I lived at Hidden Creste for 5 years and just moved out 1/31/24. I went in provided my keys and they did not do a walk through of my apartment. While in the office I advised Nikita and Shawanna to use my $200 security deposit to cover any incidentals. They agreed upon going through the unit to charge any repairs to the deposit. Also, I asked to be called about any balance that the security deposit doesn't take care of which they said they would. I never received a call, but a letter from Rent recovery solutions for them reporting me for a $98.00 balance. I have been in contact with this company and they put a stop on my case because I'm disputing the debt. I explained to them that Hidden Creste was supposed to apply charges to the security deposit. I asked for the amount of the charges and they are not over $200. Also, there was a discrepancy with the amount of one charge being either 47 or 97. Even if the charge is $97, with the $200 being applied that would have left a balance under $50. The representative at Rent Recovery sees my $200 security deposit was not applied. She reached out to Hidden Creste on March 4, but they have not followed up. This hasn't affected my credit but is reflective on my rent history. I have an on time payment rent history and Nikita and Shawanna were not honoring what they said, they have made up charges for collections, and, they are not responding to my inquiry or Rent Recovery Solutions. I have had previous issues with rudeness and deception with them before when I lived there. Whoever reads and responds to these reviews please address this with Nikita and Shawanna. It doesn't take much for them to clean up the mess they've made and follow up with Rent Recovery. Let's be professional and adult about this.

Business Response on Google Mar 23rd, 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Iva. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced regarding the handling of your security deposit and charges. We take your concerns seriously and will address this matter. In the meantime, we ask that you please reach out to us directly so we can further discuss. Thank you and we appreciate your patience. -The Team at Hidden Creste Apartments

Chelsea Harris on Google

image My experience here was not bad but it was exhausting living here. It was reasonably affordable for me and my young daughters at the time and it was my first apartment. From the traffic in front of your door, the unwanted people walking up to your car and the barbecuing in the stairwell. They do have a heavy roach problem, however I took care of my place so I saw a few. I worked so hard to move up out places like this. It was no downtime. The leasing off was not at fault at times because they did try to keep it up. I would say this, the leasing manager, dont remember her name. Even though she look mean and try to come off a aggressive, she was pleasant. However I still did not care for her. Literally a pit pull and maybe this have gotten her longevity here, but they need a new direction. I paid my rent and was late maybe once thank God. I just feel some people should use this as a stepping stone, then go.

Business Response on Google Feb 28th, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Chelsea. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration as we strive to improve our community. -The Team at Hidden Creste Apartments

Keisha Grant on Google

image

Business Response on Google Mar 10th, 2024
Keisha, we're sorry to hear your experience with us was less than 5-star. Please reach out to us at (404) 349-0100 so we can understand what happened and how we can improve. We look forward to hearing from you. -The Team at Hidden Creste Apartments

Nichelle Davis on Google

image Love here. Very quiet. Everyone at the leasing office is great

Business Response on Google Feb 4th, 2024
Thank you for your kind words, Nichelle! Our leasing office team works hard to provide excellent service, so we appreciate your recognition. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. - The Team at Hidden Creste Apartments

Load More Reviews

Overall Rating

Overall Rating
( 250 Reviews )
91
28
34
18
79

Write a Review

RATING:
Create 1 Star Review Create 2 Star Review Create 3 Star Review Create 4 Star Review Create 5 Star Review

Apartment Complex Near Me in Atlanta, GA

Peachtree Hills Court
370 Peachtree Hills Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-633-3468
( 1 Reviews )
Oakland City Westend Apartments 2
978 Peeples St SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
( 8 Reviews )
Ecco Apartments
8161 Colquitt Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350
( 21 Reviews )
Chateau Montagne Apartments
2628 Northeast Expy
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-633-4286
( 29 Reviews )
Fairfield Apartments
156 Fairfield Pl NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
( 3 Reviews )
Kirkwood Flats
Kirkwood Flats Apartments, 1570 Memorial Dr SE
Atlanta, GA 30317
706-438-1450
( 3 Reviews )
ARIUM Winters Chapel
4335 Winters Chapel Rd
Atlanta, GA 30360
770-762-6321
( 423 Reviews )
Avana Westside Apartments
1040 Huff Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-367-9378
( 293 Reviews )

START DRIVING

ONLINE LEADS TODAY!

ChamberofCommerce.com
Loading